您为rwe.asia网站所作的cookies与像素设置

选择允许我们使用的cookies和像素。请注意:因为技术原因,有些cookies是必需的,为维护网站的运行必须允许使用该等cookies。如果您希望享受我们的网站的每项服务,您需要选择每一个cookie类型。请参见我们的隐私政策以了解更多信息。

    • 维护网站的稳定。
    • 提供安全登录。
    • 保存您的订单目前所处阶段。
    • 保存您的登录数据。
    • 保存您购物车中的内容。
    • 允许改善用户体验。
    • 它们向您提供您感兴趣的广告。
    • 它们允许您直接通过您的社交媒体账号分享有趣的内容。

您可以随时通过我们的数据隐私功能更改您在rwe.asiacookies与像素设置



网站声明

展示细节
全部选择 确定订单

莱茵能源(上海)有限公司

莱茵能源(上海)有限公司是RWE Supply & Trading Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.的全资子公司,也是由RWE Supply & Trading GmbH(“RWEST”)间接拥有的全资子公司。RWEST是欧洲领先且在全球占有一席之地的能源交易公司,它也是欧洲能源领域的主要公司之一。RWEST是“财富500强”企业RWE AG莱茵集团的全资子公司。

RWEST是欧洲领先的能源交易公司,活跃于能源及能源相关原材料的全球批发市场。其交易方式涵盖实体产品及相关金融衍生品,交易内容包括电力、天然气、煤炭、航运(船期)、石油、天气衍生品、生物质、排放证书及可再生能源等。RWEST负责莱茵集团发电业务和整体非管制天然气业务在经济上的优化安排,包括负责所有采购、存储及与液化天然气业务相关的活动。 RWEST向大型工业公司和贸易伙伴提供长协供货,并提供基于贸易安排的组合和风险管理解决方案。

RWEST于2016年在北京设立了代表处,随后于2018年在上海成立了外商独资企业莱茵能源(上海)有限公司(“莱茵能源上海”),以进一步拓展中国内地市场。尽管莱茵能源上海尚未参与内地电力、天然气及排放市场的交易,但其密切关注着这些市场的发展情况,并向其中国业务伙伴提供有关市场导向环境中做套期保值、贸易及资产优化的知识。

RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

北京

Gateway Plaza, Tower B, 
Floor 12, Unit A
No. 18, Xiaguangli, East Third Ring
North Road, Chaoyang District
100027 Beijing, China 

RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

 

Room 704, F7
Jilong Road No. 6
China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone
200131 Shanghai, China

Your settings for cookies and pixels on rwe.asia

Select which cookies and pixels we are allowed to use. Please note that some cookies are necessary for technical reasons and must be enabled in order to maintain the functionality of our website. If you would like to benefit from every service on our website, please consider that you need to choose every cookie category. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

    • Maintain the stability of the website.
    • Provide a secure log-in.
    • Save the current stage of your order.
    • Save your log-in data.
    • Save the contents of your shopping cart.
    • Allow to improve the user experience.
    • They provide advertisements that are relevant to your interests.
    • They allow you to share interesting content directly with your social media network.

You can change your cookie and pixel settings on group.rwe at any time via our data privacy.

Imprint

Show Details
Select all Confirm selection

RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of RWE Supply & Trading Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd. and an indirectly wholly-owned subsidiary of RWE Supply & Trading GmbH (“RWEST”), a leading energy trading company in Europe with a global presence and one of the key companies within the European energy sector. RWEST is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Fortune 500 company RWE AG (“RWE”).

RWEST is a leading European energy trading house and an active player on the global wholesale markets for energy and energy-related raw materials in both their physical and/or derivative forms. This includes power, fuels, freight, , weather derivatives, biomass, emissions certificates and renewable energies. RWEST is responsible for the economic optimisation of power generation and the entire non-regulated gas business of RWE, including all procurement, storage and LNG-related activities. Large industrial companies and trading partners are offered long-term delivery concepts by RWEST next to trading-based portfolio and risk management solutions.

After having a Representative Office in Beijing since 2016, RWEST incorporated RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (“RWEST Shanghai”) as a wholly foreign-owned enterprise in 2018 to further expand into the Chinese domestic market. RWEST Shanghai also closely monitors developments in markets like electricity, natural gas and emissions. While not being active in these markets yet RWEST Shanghai offers to share our knowledge about hedging, trading and asset optimisation in a market-based environment with our Chinese business partners.

RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Beijing Branch

Gateway Plaza, Tower B, 
Floor 12, Unit A
No. 18, Xiaguangli, East Third Ring
North Road, Chaoyang District
100027 Beijing, China 

RWE Supply & Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

 

Room 704, F7
Jilong Road No. 6
China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone
200131 Shanghai, China